the massage couple

the luxury mobile couples massage team in las vegas

702-339-5429

 

the luxury mobile couples massage team

delivering exceptional massage for two services

in room or at home in las vegas

 

the massage couple reviews

a show of hands

a show of hands

what people are saying 


"Best massage we've had in a long time." -  Andy M.  09/03/2017

 

"Wonderful couples massage -super relaxing and very professional."  -  Katy P.  08/24/2017

"Absolutely fantastic massages. They were knowledgeable, professional, and personable with a great sense of touch."  -  Theresa P.  06/08/2017

"If you are in need of a great Therepudic massage, and would like someone to come to you (very convenient)
I recommend them."  - Douglas L.  05/11/2017

Wonderful service, prompt, and of course, a great massage is always awesome!"  - Amber A.  04/22/2017

"They are very professional and friendly and made the overall experience fun. ...we both enjoyed our Swedish massages very much."  - Scharen C.  04/15/2017

We will hire them again!!!"
- Danielle R.  01/28/17

"Highly recommend !!!"
- Gary R.  01/28/17

“My wife and I have gotten many massages, and this one was as good as any we've ever gotten anywhere in the world."  - Pareen S.  12/27/2016

"Probably the best massage I've ever had. My wife loved hers too. We will definitely call them again.”  - Sal P. 12/22/2016

"Fantastic, relaxing couple massage.”  - Melinda W.  08/27/2016

This will definitely be added to our list of things to do while in Vegas.”  - Vicky F.  08/06/2016

"We loved the ease and convenience of booking and having them come to our room."  - Liz P.  06/08/2016

"Choose them you will surely be impressed!”  - Lisbeth L. 06/06/2016

"Highly recommended!"  - C. H.  05/18/2016

"Couldn't ask for more...cheaper than most spas, they come to your hotel room, they are totally normal and friendly, and the massage was awesome.”  - Peter C.  05/17/2016

"I'll just start off by saying it was absolutely perfect...If you haven't tried them yet, do yourself a favor and schedule an appointment."  - Ricardo B.  04/30/2016

"They showed up on time, setup quick and we felt very comfortable for having strangers in our room.”  - Kelly E.  04/13/2016

"If you're considering booking with them, DO IT. You won't be disappointed.”  - Tom B.  04/12/2016

"It was amazing… I highly recommend using them.”   -  Adelaide M.  02/29/2016

“Definitely a highlight of our trip! Very relaxing, fuss-free experience with true professionals. Would highly recommend these two!”  - Gina M.  12/20/2015

"I would recommend them any day! They are professional, on time, and extremely knowledgable in their craft."  - Gretchen J.  11/29/2015

"This was a great experience! I was a little Leary about having someone come to my room, but I trusted the reviews of my fellow yelpers, and I'm glad I did!”  -  Ashley C. 11/07/2015

"Would highly recommend to everyone!!!”  - Nicole J. 10/17/2015

"If you ever stay on the strip and want a couples massage do yourself a favor and contact the massage couple!"  - Matt S. 10/16/2015

"I highly recommend!”  - Lauren J.  08/29/2015

“We both enjoyed the massage immensely and it was so much more cost effective than getting a massage at the resort we were staying at.”  - Brenda C. 04/02/2015

"We decided this will be a tradition for us in Vegas!”  - April J. 03/11/2015

"we will definitely get another massage from them when we go bk to Vegas!!”  - John S.  02/25/2015

"One of the best massages I have ever had!…Highly HIGHLY recommend to anyone considering a Vegas massage." - Stephanie H. 12/03/2014

"My husband and I...will definitely book again when we return to Vegas. Recommended!”  - Rita F.  11/17/2014

"By far the BEST massage I have ever gotten…I highly recommend them. They really enjoy what they do and it shows.”  - Linda N. 11/11/2014

"The massage itself was superior to any massage I've had before and their pricing was overly reasonable." - Sarah L.  10/15/2014

"wow sooooo soooo good!…couldn't recommend them highly enough!"  - Prue R. 08/13/2014

"Great massage in our room for wife and I…Dedicatedly recommend.”  - Jorge B. 08/09/2014

"We highly recommend Mark and Joanne! Thank you for the wonderful massage!”  - Caroline P. 08/09/2014

“this is one of the best massage that my husband and I have ever had…it was fabulous…We look forward to doing this again soon!”  - Diana S. 07/31/2014

"They are extremely trustworthy, professional, prompt very fairly priced and most importantly phenomenal massage therapists”  - Cesar P. 07/03/2014

"We both feel absolutely amazing after having them come to our hotel room and highly recommend them to anyone wanting a couples massage”  - Angela K. 06/24/2014

"We were NOT disappointed.  They were on time, professional, and superior massage therapists. You should definitely give them a call. You will not be sorry!”  - Patricia L. 05/24/2014

"We were in search of an in-room massage that was safe, reputable, respectable, skillful and competitively priced. We found that and more with The Massage Couple.”  - Kara A. 04/09/2014

"This couple were very professional and very talented massage therapists…Next time in Vegas, we Will book with them again.”  - Caro M. 12/08/2013

"Absolutely awesome couple. Very professional and knowledgable."  - Kimberly R.  08/24/2013

"Reasonably priced, provided a wonderful and tailored service in the comfort of our hotel room. We will definitely be calling them on our next trip to Vegas."   - Heaven R.  08/14/2013

"The massage itself was one of the best, if not the best, we had ever had!...There is not one thing in Vegas I would more highly reccomened than these two!"  - Kate L.  02/06/2013

"they were AMAZING!!! Very professional, prompt, ontime, set up quickly and left quickly"  - BellyUp D.  11/14/2012

"The best kept secret in Las Vegas!"  - Debbie L.  06/23/2012

“It was an awesome experience! Very convenient, professional and priced better than most ... Highly recommend, will definitely rebook in future!”  - Heather S.  05/12/2012

“Great massage!  Very professional.”  - Jennefer W.  04/02/2012

“I am a regular visitor to vegas and know how hard it is to find a legal, respectable in room massage.... this couple is it and more.”  - Kenna R.  07/31/2011

“If you are doing the spa/massage gig in Vegas, this is the way to do it.”  - PottoKettle K.  05/10/2011

“They bring everything right to your hotel room, better and cheaper than going to your hotel's spa!”  - A. R.  04/27/2011 

“They were punctual, professional and very personable.”  - Zita G.  02/26/2011

“their wonderful hands were a welcome touch. We both felt great after the massage”  - Michael H.  11/09/2010 


the massage couple on yelp

please follow the yelp link above and check the

‘not currently recommended’ link to see all reviews


the luxury in room or at home couples massage in las vegas

the massage couple offers couples massage, couples massages, couple massage, couple massages, massage for couples, in suite couples massage, in room couples massage, mobile couples massage, and outcall couples massage in las vegas.

© 2017 the massage couple